CONTACT US

HAVING TROUBLE DIALING IN? Call (559) 546-1400 and follow the recorded instructions.

National Prayer Line
Call-In Number: (712) 432-1699, Access Code: 338083#
Daily Monday – Saturday at:  8:30 am PT, 9:30 am MT, 10:30 CT, 11:30 ET
Prayer Line Questions?
Dran Reese, [email protected]
Gail Levin, [email protected]

Daily Prayer Moderators:
Dran Reese, [email protected] (Monday)
Diane Rowden, [email protected] (Tuesday)
Vya Bochenek, [email protected] (Tuesday)
Scott Spages, [email protected] (Wednesday)
Jerry Knoff, [email protected] (Thursday)

Velvon Madison, [email protected] (Friday)
Vince Frana, [email protected]  (Saturday)


Indiana Prayer Line
Call-In Number: (712) 775-7000, Access Code: 683386#
Thursdays at:  9:00pm ET

IN Prayer Line Coordinator:
Heidi Pezdek, [email protected]

IN Prayer Moderators:
Heidi Pezdek, [email protected]


Want More Prayer?

Monday Evening – Prayer for All 50 States of America
5pm PT, 8pm EST
209 647-1075, Access Code 742696#
Moderator: Vince Frana, [email protected]

Thursday Evening – Prayer for Your Personal Family
5pm PT, 8pm EST
530 881-1000, Access Code 364947#
Tom Homan, [email protected]